Distinguished professionals and leaders

M Venkaiah Naidu

Honourable Vice President of India

BVR Mohan Reddy

Executive Chairman, CYIENT Ltd.

M Mahender Reddy

DGP, Telangana

Dr. Santrupt Misra

CEO - Birla Carbon & Director - HR
Aditya Birla Group

Saptarshi Roy

Director - HR, NTPC

J Ravikanth Reddy

Founder & CEO
PQuest Human Resources Pvt. Ltd.

Prof. T V Rao

Founder President
National HRD Network

Dr. Srinivas Kandula

Country Head-India & Group Executive Committee Member Capgemini

SV Nathan

Partner and Chief Talent Officer, Deloitte

N Saurabh Govil

President and Chief Human Resources Office, Wipro Ltd.

Dr Ritu Anand

Dy Global HR Head, TCS

Uma Devaguptapu

Director - HR Aisa-Pac & MEA
Signode Industrial Group

Aniruddha Ganguly

Group President & HR, GMR Group

Yogi Sriram

SVP & Corp HR. Member of Exe Committee
Larsent & Toubro Ltd

Rajeev Dubey

President-HR, After-Market and Corporate Services

R Sridhar

Head Corporate HR, ITC